Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 04 Jan 2018

Place: MEETING HALL, COLLECTORATE,

NAWADA

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: DOHRA Category: OBC(W) Name of District: NAWADA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 30 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)), SHRI SANAT KUMAR PATRA(SO LPG-S SASARAM LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SMT. VEENA PRASAD (DISTRICT SUPPLY OFFICER, NAWADA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were SHRI RAJEEV KUMAR(DISTRICT INFORMATION OFFICER)
- 6. A total of 11 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum INDU DEVI son/daughter/wife of SIYASHARAN PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312254316072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Name & designation

Kymar Sing RakeMKr Ku St. Manager -5) Gaya LSA MSTELLA.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DOHRA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: NAWADA

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO. NAME OF PERSON		FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	NEHA KUMARI	RAVIRANJAN	IOC02312009730062017	
2	KUMARI SONAM	RAJEEV RANJAN	IOC02312022307072017	
3	PINKI KUMARI	VINAY KUMAR	IOC02312092414072017	
4	SARITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR IOC02312145315072017		
5	REENA RANI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312140715072017	
6	PAYALRANI CHANDANKUMAR	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312135915072017	
7	REKHA KUMARI	RAVINDRA KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312255016072017	
8	BABY KUMARI	NAYAN KUMAR	IOC02312254716072017	
9	MINU KUMARI	KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312255716072017	
10	INDU DEVI	SIYASHARAN PRASAD	IOC02312254316072017	
11	SANJITA KUMARI	OM PRAKASH SAHU	IOC02312252216072017	
12	NILAM GUPTA	RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312330717072017	
13	POOJA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312352417072017	
14	PUJA KUMARI	KANCHAN KUMAR	IOC02312359217072017	
15	GAYATRI KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312425017072017	
16	PRAMILA KUMARI	VINOD KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312523130072017	
17	GULESH KUMARI	RAVINDRA KUMAR DHIRAJ	IOC02312614812082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:

PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)

Type Of LPG Distributorship:

GRAMIN

Date of Draw:

4.1.2018 - 5.1.2018

Place:

D.M. MEETING HALL, SAMAHARNALAY, NAWADA, BIHAR-805110

Name Of Location:

DOHRA

Category:

OBC(W)

Name of District:

NAWADA

MKT Plan:

- 2017-18

SI. NO.	NAME OF APPLICANT	FATHER'S / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	REMARKS
1	BABY KUMARI	NAYAN KUMAR	IOC02312254716072017	7
2	GAYATRI KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312425017072017	-21147195412
3	GULESH KUMARI	RAVINDRA KUMAR DHIRAJ	IOC02312614812082017	
4	INDU DEVI	SIYASHARAN PRASAD	IOC02312254316072017	- 3- 2 841
5	KUMARI SONAM	RAJEEV RANJAN	IOC02312022307072017	9111
6	MINU KUMARI	KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312255716072017	
7	NEHA KUMARI	RAVI RANJAN	IOC02312009730062017	- Henr kemore
8	NILAM GUPTA	RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312330717072017	10470
9	PAYALRANI CHANDANKUMAR	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312135915072017	Payd
10	PINKI KUMARI	VINAY KUMAR	IOC02312092414072017	My min
11	POOJA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312352417072017	0
12	PRAMILA KUMARI	VINOD KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312523130072017	41471 - 1717
13	PUJA KUMARI	KANCHAN KUMAR	IOC02312359217072017	-PUJA KUMPATI
14	REENA RANI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312140715072017	-्रीना रानी
15	REKHA KUMARI	RAVINDRA KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312255016072017	229) 921121
16	SANJITA KUMARI	OM PRAKASH SAHU	IOC02312252216072017	Sanj Ha Kymon
17	SARITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312145315072017	The second

Signature of Officer- (I)

Name & designation

Pankog Kyman Sinon Am (Lpa-s), Grager LSA Total candidates -> 17 Total candidates present -> 11 Total candidates absent -> 6

Saratkulahe 4/1/18.

Name & designation

SANAT KUMAR PATRA

SO, LPG-S, Sagaran LSA

Amar Jidneskame

4/1/18